India  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/18/12, 10:53 am

i am the member of registered society there are 15 members in the society. i am staying at 9 th floor. there is a terrace on 10 th floor i am staying since last 26 years in society and enjoying the terrac e facility since begining but recently the other 12 members have decided to put lock on terrace inspite of objection letter given by me they are not allowing me to use the terrace for morning walk and harrash me by giving reason that if somebody makes suicide it is difficult for them.as there is no evidence of such type since last 40 years eventhough they are not allowing me to use the terrace and had pass such ressolution in the general body meeting. my question is was such ressolution is valid ? inspite of such bend can i use terrace ? what are the way to outcome from such situatuion ? as there is no park for walking near by and my health is suffered kindly give guidelines

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search