Missouri | Family Law
Legal Question
what does it mean when per memo from the judge: order placing affidavit docket?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael R. Nack |
I would suggest that you ask your attorney. If you do not have an attorney, it would appear that you should have one. |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3774
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 417
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 344
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Barbara E. Hecht, P.C.
North Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-03
The Umstattd-Cope Law Firm, LLC
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Search Questions and Answers


