California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My name is Michelle, I am going to file a claim against the city of long beach police dept. for failure to return my property that was siezed as evidence. I have already got an order from the court for the return of my property. what I need to know is what form do I need to filed to have my cace heared in small claims court? Thank you for your time, Michelle
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


