Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/09/12, 10:29 am

Legal Question


Hi, I’m in the middle of divorcing and will like to know if I can let my Lawyer know that I don’t her to represent me anymore since I feel that she have not done enough to end this mirage. It’s been a year since I file for divorce and we have gone through one Mediation day, with no results. My ex keeps bringing up excuses to not appear and now my next mediation date is in 3 month (3/2012) I need to know what can I do to either stop my lawyer to keep charging me for everything with no results and to divorce happy? I have a balance of $5,000 with my lawyer and I haven’t divorce yet, Please advice!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search