Virginia | Military Law
Legal Question
What happens if military member gets charged with having an open container?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Would seem to depend upon where and under what circumstances the servicemember was caught with or allegedly violated the open container law or ordinance and whether the UCMJ or other law is applicable to the situation. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Firm of Puckett and Faraj, PC
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 249
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-21
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Attorney at Military Law
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 153
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Sawyer & Azarcon, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Philip Simmons
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-10
Goodall & Pelt P.C.
Stafford, VA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-01-04
Jon Katz, P.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-29
Kirkpatrick & Davidson
Occoquan, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-14
Search Questions and Answers


