North Carolina | Criminal Law
Legal Question
can military personal bail someone out of jail or sign a bond for their release
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Clarke Dummit |
To my knowledge there is no North Carolina law dealing with this issue one way or the other, and therefor no restriction. The particular branch of the military may or may not have a policy in place dealing with this, but that would be a policy and not a legal question. |
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Sparrow Law Firm
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Houser Law Firm
Jacksonville, NC
Questions Answered: 106
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Culler Law Firm, P.A.
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-30
Attorney at Law
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-01
http://www.ExpungeRecordFlorida.com
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-11
The Dummit Law Firm (Winston-Salem Office)
Winston Salem, NC
Questions Answered: 55
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Burch Law Office
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
Search Questions and Answers


