New Mexico  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/10/11, 7:40 pm

Legal Question


I had an minor auto accident in New Mexico with a scrape to the side of the car. My primary insurance and American Express paid for the damages but Hertz wants administrative fees and a loss of use fee. American Express states that it will pay them but only with a fleet utilization log.

What is the law in New Mexico re: loss of use fees with respect to auto rental companys?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search