Colorado | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I got an Minor in posession for alcohol but we had no alcohol containers. no breathalyzer, and no road side test. do i got a shot at getting it thrown out
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Marc Milavitz |
maybe, I need to see the police reports. |
Top Attorneys in CO
FENAUGHTY & ASSOCIATES, PC
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Savela Law Firm, PC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
The Alternative Law Office of Marc Milavitz
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 198
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Iyer Law Office, L.L.C.
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Richard B. Huttner, P.C.
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Anderson & Carnahan
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
The Law Offices of Dennis W. Montoya
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
The Griffin Law Firm, P.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
Search Questions and Answers


