California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/20/12, 10:26 pm

Legal Question


I was in a very minor T/A and I agreed to pay for damages out of pocket. I was first expecting to get 3 estimates, but instead he sent me a bill which included the price of a rental car.

Q) Am I not entitled to pick the lesser amount of 3 estimates and am I responsible for the rental car or just the damages?

clayton380@yahoo.com


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search