California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
I had a miscarriage at 13 weeks. A D&C procedure was done. then Almost 2 weeks later, I pushed the baby out while I was at work in the restroom! She had left the baby and placenta inside of me! Is this grounds for a lawsuit? I was sent to an er and a second D&C was done.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


