India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/12/08, 8:05 am

Legal Question


Misuse and abuse of law

I am tenant in chandigarh.The previous civil suit for rent eviction is pending.The evidence of landlady is closed.I am for the evidence now.But,now the landlady is going for counter-blast and filing of no. Of false and frivolous suits on same grounds in other courts.I am fed-up as i am lossing time and money.How to prevent the abuse and mis-use of law by old landlady in the garb of senior citizen.Suggest me,what cases to be filed to cause her trauma and fear of law.,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search