Colorado  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/03/12, 6:19 pm

Who mite help me with a case I have already filed in District Court against a cadet and a x Westminster cop, With 6 things named on the complaint and the people have been notified they are about to be served by the federal Marshals service I filed prosey and its getting a little scary I have a investigator that is and has helped me to get this far :)

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search