Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
8/11/11, 8:42 pm

Legal Question


I had Mold in my house. I live in S. florida. I hired a contracter who said he can also do Tile work and Paint. The tile work is the worst i have seen. It looks like a roller coaster. He didn't level the floor before he started to lay the tile down. He also walked out of the job and did not finish what the insurance company paid him to do. The floor would have to come back up again and New tile would have to be put down and this time the floor would have to be leveled. i found out he is only licensed to do mold remediation, not tile work. I a still living not in my house from Feb 2011. I can not go home till the work is complete. my stuff is still in storage. What shoulsd I do?

what should i do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search