Massachusetts  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/28/12, 10:05 am

My mom is in asssisted living and they are trying to freeze her very small assets.The problem is Taxes and House Insurance are due.I feel that I should be able to pay them out of her account.She is in the process of going on Mass.Health.Any assistance would be helpful.Thanks.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search