California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My mom has power of attorney and medical directive of my 93 year old grandmother. My grandmother is currently in a assisted living home and my aunt is interfering with my grandmas care. My aunt has convinced my grandmother not to take her medications and for her to go back home. My aunt is only wanting my grandmothers assets and money.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


