California  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/22/12, 7:40 pm

moms will states that son has living trust to live on estate till death. then estate is to be split equal between the four daughters the one daughter has died who was appointed ex. she had a husband that she left her 1/4 share. the will states that the remaining 3 girls get equal parts does not mention any spouses . does the husband have any legal rights to the estate.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search