India  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
12/09/11, 8:18 am

Legal Question


moot court problem

a person was detained illegally &was released because nothing was established against him,he filed petition for compensation of rs one lakh while matter was under subjudice he (petitioner) was terminated from service,now petitioner wants to file a petition against such dismissal &pleads that petition may be clubbed with the pending petition(compensation one).

what is the rule relating clubbing of two petitions.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search