California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/22/11, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


this morning i was driving to work it was dark on a main road there was a cow that i hit totaled my car due to a gap in my insurance that i was unaware of i had no insurance i paid have insurance now a shock to me , my question is should the cow owner be responsible


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search