Virginia  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/11/12, 11:51 am

Does the mortgage have to be paid out of the life insurance in the event of my death?

1 Answer


Answered on: 4/11/12, 8:40 pm by Michael E. Hendrickson

No.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search