North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/19/12, 8:28 pm

My mother is deceased and my father never keep a job throughout his life, but now he will be recieveing a large lump sum from disability. Will he be ordered to pay the back child support he owes to her estate?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search