Indiana  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
6/21/11, 3:04 pm

Legal Question


My mother died a month ago in Indiana. She was legally married. She had a will that indicated my sister and I only (not husband), we are her life insur benes, she left handwritten notes (and told many) she wanted her vehicle to go to her disabled sister upon her passing -- her husband traded it in for his own benefit. Do her hand written and verbal wishes do anything in this case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search