Massachusetts  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
5/31/11, 1:17 pm

Legal Question


my mother had my father "sign his money" over to her when he had dementia, because she wanted control of the money. Now she has disinherited her children. Is there any action her children can take to reinstate to my father's trust (the children are his remainder beneficiaries) my father's half of the marital estate (as existed before his death and before my mother "took" his money?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search