Florida  |  Elder Law

question bubble
1/08/12, 6:37 pm

Legal Question


My mother has be living with my sister who depends on her financially wholly for she and her daughter. THey live quite lavishly and my mother who has dementia, has complained to me several times. I have reported this to dcf and it has been dismissed. I havent had access to visit or talk to her in over three years and I want to see her and have her visit her two grandsons. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search