Virginia  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
7/12/11, 11:51 am

Legal Question


My mother recently passed and she drew a line through my son's name and $10,000.00 that she had listed there, wrote void and initialed it on the origional copy of the trust. How can my brother and I see that my mother's wish to not give him this money happens when the bank is executor? He had no contact with my mother for 15 years and has ignored me as well as the rest of the family.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search