Virginia  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 12:51 pm

My mother works for the federal government. In one of the meeting that they had a few of the managers lied on her and the and now she is losing her position. Is there a law that we could help her out such as a tort law or anything?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search