India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/24/11, 6:38 am

Legal Question


My mother-in-law's father is a french citizen by adopting the option provided when french government left pondicherry. Now my mother-in-law is applying for french nationality as she is the daughter of a french citizen.

Once she gets the french citizenship my wife will apply for french citizenship as now her mother will french citizen. Once my wife gets the french citizenship then I'll applying as I'm married to her and living with her.

How favorable will be our plan of getting french nationality. Please provide your legal advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search