Georgia  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/19/12, 4:38 am

Legal Question


When i moved in to my complex, I asked can i have a dog and the property manager said yes. One month later i got a puppy. Now the property is under new management and they said i have to pay 300 pet fee and sign a addendum. My lease dont state a pet fee but i do say i have to sign the addendum. I have until Jan 25 or my lease would be termination. My lease expire In June. Would i be hold responsible if they terminate my lease?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search