California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Hi mr. David B. & assc. I asked a Question the last week in this website related a injured work I had 11/29/11 so you guys answerd to me thanks. Im the guy had amputated 2 of my fingers I think i have so many questions about many things cause I dont know but I feel like Im not getting attention from doctors not even insurance I mean sometimes when I have to clean my hand and change the dress I feel so bad man cause I do my cure the way think it is the doctors they didnt told me the rigth direcctions or instructions and when I try to call them is sohard to reach them. And from the insurance comp. I have not received any phone call since the last year to tell me that they find me a diferent doctor from the list but he could'nt be my doctor thats what he told me cause my accident was really bad and the type of treatment I need he is not very related.. So Thats all basic I know Im sorry this is not a Question is an story I hope you understand my english writteing I would like, to get aconsult from you. I have some concerns that I like talk about it thank you for youtime sincerely jose gonzalez
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


