Indiana  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/24/12, 7:13 pm

Legal Question


Mr. Padove, Thank you for responding to Becky in Indiana. I don't think there is a recourse on the name change. I was wondering who you could report your experience to so that it might not happen to someone else. My daughter is unwilling to contact the other lawyer to get a copy of the court orders. What can happen if she refuses to follow through on the orders because she is unwilling to seek the papers on her own.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search