California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 7:25 am

Legal Question


I was naive and trapped to purchase weight loss program for $888. I have paid $ 400 up front. I didn't read their receipt and contract that there is no refund. However, after 1 session I didn't feel any changes and had bruises on my shoulder, arm, and thigh. I tried to get money back for the deposit because I do not want to go back there after bad experience. What should I do to fight this since my credit card declined my claim? Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search