Pennsylvania | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Is neglegent performance by maintenanse and janitorial staff Med-Mal or P.I., or both?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Arthur Newmark |
It depends on what he allegedly did wrong.
For example, if there was a failure to clean up a spill in a hospital that resulted in a slip and fall that would not be malpractice.
My office mate recently faced that issue. I would be happy to refer you. , |
Top Attorneys in PA
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Richard K. Teitell, Esquire, P.C.
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Cohen, Placitella & Roth, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Arthur Newmark, M.D.. Esq
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Offices of Stanley Fudor
Cranberry Twp., PA
Questions Answered: 152
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-05
Meyers Evans & Associates, LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-13
Search Questions and Answers


