Connecticut | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
can my neighbor have me arrested for talking to a minor or as the cops put it hanging out with a minor
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Hite |
What exactly are we dealing with here? |
Top Attorneys in CT
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of Daniel Kryzanski
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-05
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Offices of Sarah F. Summons
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-17
Law Offices of Nina Trester
Danbury, CT
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-16
Robert M. Kaufmann Law Offices
Westport, CT
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-08
Michael E. Skiber, Esq., Attorney and Counselor at Law
Bridgeport, CT
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-25
Law Office of Pamala J. Favreau
Vernon-rockville, CT
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-27
Search Questions and Answers


