Virginia | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
neighbor built a house and had fill dirt fill in up appoximately 7-8 feet It is at an angle that will cause rain water to flood my property.
neighbor built a house and had fill dirt fill in up appoximately 7-8 feet It is at an angle that will cause rain water to flood my property.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Send this neighbor written notice regarding this problem which he must correct or you will hold him responsible for any damage which it may cause to your property. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 676
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
► I am in need of advice; however, I did not commit the alledged offense. If someone...
► I was wondering if a Magistrate lies to a person about filing charges and does not...
► A friend is being sued by her estranged husband. They have a vehicle that is jointly...
► When filing a civil claim against a company should it be the owner or his company?
► I have a friend who was injured through the negligence of a land lord, who knowingly...
► I have been stayin in a house for almost 5 months now when i first moved in my...
► Help. I opened my door and there were rolled up paper on my porch. No envelope,...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press