India | Business Law
Legal Question
We are a network.We have tie up with the insurance agent.We promote the insurance policy through customers by referral marketing . The insurance agent get the commission and share with our net work.Our network gives commission to the customers for his referring.
We do the business same like as TLC insurance india pvt ltd. But we did not charge any extra money for joining .We share the commission money directly to the customers for his referring .
I want know that this type of promoting is legal business or not.if it was illegal what is the procedures to be taken to work in legal way. i need proper explanation.


