Colorado  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/18/12, 3:53 am

Legal Question


Last night my brother was arrested for a warrent that was suppose to be taken out the system by the aurora pd. while he was in custody his bestfriend took his car to go meet the bailsbondman and he was pulled over in my brothers truck with a register gun in the car (not knowing) . well his bestfriend was on his 2 strike and with this now gun found in the car makes it his 3rd stike . is there anything we can do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search