Michigan  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/14/11, 8:43 pm

Legal Question


The other night I was jumped from behind while walking home with my boyfriend. Two guys held my boyfriend against a car while the girl beat me, within the first few punches to my face everything was black. I know she kicked me in the ribs, punches me multiple times, slammed my head against the car, and told me she was going to kill me. I am already pressing charges, can I sue to? Prior to this she has threatened me and harassed me. She has also already been kicked off my property by the police.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search