Washington  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/01/12, 8:24 am

Last night walked into Nordstrom returned some close. Tried on new clothes bought them walked out the store before we walked out we sprayed our selfs with perfume took 3 steps outta Nordstrom an gott attacked by there secret shopper people. Made us walk back through in front of everyone in the store all the way to back. "while are hand were in front of us like we had handcuffs on!!" everyone is watching us. Take us to the room search us like cops made us put our hands on the wall handcuffed us to the bench an tried to

Interagate us like we stole something an we never did! We told them over an over that we never stole Anythjng An finally unsaid check my bag. Was that nice an they checked our bags an didn't fine anything an then. Said well we have to let you go cause we don't have proof you stole anything. I was humiliated embarrassed scared outta my mind I'm 26 years old I've never gotten in trouble by the LAW IN MY LIFE.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search