Minnesota | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I have a non violent felonies and I was reading somthing that said in minnesota non violent felons after completion your right to bear arms is reinstated
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Landon Ascheman |
Yes, in general this is true. However, because I do not know the specifics of your case I cannot give you any assurance that you yourself can own or possess firearms. There are also other restrictions on owning and possessing firearms.
If you would like to discuss your case further, feel free to contact our office for an initial consultation at no cost: 612-217-0077 |
Top Attorneys in MN
Minnesota Lawyers
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Gallagher Criminal Defense Services
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Brandborg & Gast
Fargo, ND
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Minnesota Lawyers - Jesperson Law Offices
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chesley Kroon Chambers and Harvey
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
Ascheman & Smith, LLC
St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Law Office of Thomas B. James
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Meaney & Patrin, P.A.
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-19
Search Questions and Answers


