California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/22/11, 1:03 pm

Legal Question


How do I object to a motion to quash? I don't agree with the motion but don't know how to fight it with a judge that is clearly prejudicial to the other side.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search