California | Military Law
Legal Question
Are you obligated to pay an ex girlfriend back for everything she ever did for you if she is just trying to get you back for some reason?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Kane |
Probably not, it depends on what she is demanding. It will probably come down to whether it was a loan or a gift. Watch an episode of "Judge Judy." |
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices OF David M. Wallin
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Military Law & Justice
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Steven Brand, Attorney at Law
Cedar Park (austin), TX
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-25
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Philip Simmons
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-10
Michael K. Jones, Attorney at Law
Burbank, CA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-03-27
Cerveno Law Office
Fairfield, CA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-23
Search Questions and Answers


