Massachusetts | Disability Law
Legal Question
first offense controlled substance want to know if i will receive a prison sentence
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Craig J. Tiedemann |
Probably depends upon the weight and surrounding circumstances. feel free to contact me directly to discuss.
|
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Cohen & Oalican
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere, Jr.
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Daniel Gindes
Salem, MA
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-20
Law Offices of C.V.Shea III
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-04
Law Office of Evan Fray-Witzer
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-18
Search Questions and Answers


