officesmall seving sceem part-2,2005-2006 rule 139(II)
Read More
Answered By:
Search on net and read it.
Good luck
► For reopening of my closed consumer case, the staff are advising me to submit an...
► One gas supplier has agreement to suply gas. The validity of the contact is 5 years....
► SARFAESI Act/ Consumer forum Kolkata 1) I had a home loan of more than 1 Lakh Rs...
► My understanding of Law is that photocopies of alleged documents, if not...
► 1. Can a court validate a photocopy of a fabricated, forged document to dismiss a...
► I had book a flat in new mumbai in sept.2009, i had paid the flat cost with the help...
► I had brought a whirlpool white pro xl 800h fully automatic washing machine on June...