California | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
If someone were to open a nightclub or non alcoholic bar in the city of San Ramon California which was not limited to, but aimed mainly at teenage clientele, would there be any laws prohibiting the existence of said establishment?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Shawn Jackson |
Each city has specific zoning and regualtions on the use of space within the city limits. In addition to the regulatory requirements, you would want to have an attorney assist you with some of the other legal issues. I have worked with several "under age" establishments and there are a number of legal and practical concerns.
By Grace... Shawn Jackson ESQ. (707) 584-4529 Business Development Attorney
No communication resulting herein shall create an attorney-client relationship unless a separate retainer agreement is signed by attorney and client. The information provided neither is not legal advice nor is it conveyed in the course of an attorney-client relationship, but is intended merely as a general overview with regard to the subject matter covered. You should not act upon this information without seeking professional counsel such as any attorney in this office in a subsequent email communication (agreement) and the formation of an attorney client relationship.
EMAIL: Attorneys@CaliforniaBusinessDevelopment.com www.CaliforniaBusinessDevelopmentAttorneys.com www.CaliforniaBusinessDevelopmentCenter.com www.CaliforniaBusinessDevelopmentPlans.com
|
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 547
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Jonas M. Grant, A.P.C.
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Keith E. Cooper, Esq.
West Hollywood, CA
Questions Answered: 320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
M.E.T.A.L. Law Group LLP - Los Angeles Entertainment Attorneys
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 224
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Search Questions and Answers


