New York  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/16/11, 11:42 am

Legal Question


Hello, I own and operate a small landscaping company and am having trouble collecting money from people as usual. I am wondering if I can say FINAL NOTICE to people threatening that if I do not hear from them within 15 days that I will be turning them into a collections agency. This would be a severe case, and I really don’t have any attention in actually doing this but thought it might scare some people into paying. Or is there any other suggestions that you could offer? Thank you and look forward to hearing from you .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search