California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/04/11, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


--- Can the opposition to a demurrer include evidence and request for judicial notice?

--- Can the opposition be mailed first class mail or must it be mailed certified with return receipt?

--- At what point can a summary judgment be introduce into a case,

* Before case management confrence or after ?

* Before demurrer/response ?

* At any time before commencement of trial ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search