Nevada  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 7:27 pm

Legal Question


In order to get a divorce from my abusive husband, who has a criminal record for domestic violence he made me state on the divorce papers that we had no kids or property when we did, not only did i sign the papers, so did he & they were notarized, i did the divorce through a self help program to file, he said i don't want the courts to tell me ,when i can see my kids, or tell us how to divide the property, I no longer live in the state that i filed & i been divorce since 2009. He doesn't pay me enough child support, can i file for child support in the state i'm in? I am also remarried to someone else.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search