Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/09/11, 9:13 am

Legal Question


My ex was ordered to pay medical reimbursements for insurance and dental. She refuses to pay. Child support was also ordered to stop. She refused to sign the orders. So the payments were still coming out when I received custody and are still coming out. Finally the orders were enforced into the courts without her signature and are waiting to be entered. How do I get her to pay all the money that she owes me? Her attorney can no longer get ahold of her and she has disconnected her phone and I can no longer get ahold of her, do not know where she is?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search