Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
5/04/11, 9:33 am

Legal Question


I owe the dmv for tags not turned in and they say it comes to 6000,00 for two vehicals.Im disabled and at the time i couldnt think right and now im in a bind, because i cannot afford to pay them and they will not accept the little every month i could pay.Is there anything i can possibly do to get tags and insurance for myself.It wasnt my fault in the first place but i have to take the reposibility anyway and havent any choice in that matter but i need help badly.Thanbk you for any help yuou might be able to give meI very much need someone to help me with this.God bless.Harold.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search