India  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/04/11, 3:37 pm

Legal Question


I owe a friend 5,00,000 INR in india and he refused to give me some time to repay it. He was forcing me to repay it in full immediately where i am not in a condition to do so. He has a promissory note which i signed. I dont have any property on my name and my father has where my share of the property was already shared. So what should i do to stop him for atleast 3 years so that i can pay the loan with intrest when my condition gets better.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search