Washington  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 5:54 pm

Legal Question


I am the owner of a marijuana related site and I get various types of advertisers but one I recently have an inquiry from owns a site that ships marijuana illegally. Their site is a store to buy real marijuana from and they ship it to customers. I do not agree with what this web site does but I would like to know if it is illegal for me in any way to allow them to advertise on my site. Would i face any legal trouble from allowing this site to advertise on my site?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search